Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Synchronized Ice Skating Competition

Upcoming Sat, Dec 3 at 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Terry Conners Ice Rink
1125 Cove Road,
Stamford, CT 06902

Class of 2023 MHS Project Graduation Goods & Services Auction

Upcoming Sat, Dec 3 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Italian Society
72 Court Street,
Middletown, CT 06457

Holiday Gathering with Dinner and Speaker. Cash Bar.

Upcoming Wed, Dec 7 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: VFW Post 7666
104 Mill Rd,
Guilford, CT 06437

Paranormal Investigation with “The Paranormal Couple” from “Ghost Hunters” & “Ghost Nation”

Upcoming Sat, Jan 7, 2023 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Primitive Crow
441 Salem Turnpike,
Bozrah, CT 06334

Speaker: Vanessa Roberts Avery, U.S. Attorney for Connecticut

Upcoming Mon, Jan 16, 2023 8:30 AM (EST)
Venue: Zoom
ONLINE wifi

Hammonasset Chapter #446, Trout Unlimited, Inc. Regular Monthly Chapter Meeting

Completed Thu, Nov 10, 2022 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: QRWA Building
540 Oregon Road,
Meriden, CT 06451

Join us for a fun-filled day with a wellness tent, speakers, entertainment, lunch and dessert

Completed Wed, Sep 7, 2022 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Woodwinds
29 School Ground Road,
Branford, CT 06405

Wastin' Bullets Band Chicken BBQ

Completed Sat, Jun 25, 2022 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: American Legion Post 20 Terryville
245 Main St,
Terryville, CT 06786

Paranormal Investigation with “The Paranormal Couple” from “Ghost Hunters” & “Ghost Nation”

Completed Sat, May 14, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Primitive Crow
441 Salem Turnpike,
Bozrah, CT 06334

CT Teen Prom

Completed Sun, May 1, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wood Acres Farm
68 Griffin Road,
Terryville, CT 06786

Skating Club of Southern CT Competition

Completed Fri, Apr 22, 2022 7:45 AM (EDT)
Venue: Darien Ice House
55 Old Kings Highway North,
Darien, CT 06820

Purchase practice ice for the Southern CT Open

Completed Fri, Apr 22, 2022 6:45 AM (EDT)
Venue: Darien Ice House
55 Old Kings Highway North,
Darien, CT 06820

Paranormal Investigation with “The Paranormal Couple” from “Ghost Hunters” & “Ghost Nation”

Completed Sat, Apr 2, 2022 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Primitive Crow
441 Salem Turnpike,
Bozrah, CT 06334

Skating Club of Southern CT Dance Competition

Completed Fri, Mar 11, 2022 9:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Terry Conners Rink
1125 Cove Road,
Stamford, CT 06902

Purchase practice ice for the Southern CT Open

Completed Fri, Mar 11, 2022 7:45 AM (EST)
Venue: Terry Conners Rink
1125 Cove Road,
Stamford, CT 06905

Paranormal Investigation with “The Paranormal Couple” from “Ghost Hunters” & “Ghost Nation”

Completed Sat, Feb 19, 2022 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Primitive Crow
441 Salem Turnpike,
Bozrah, CT 06334

Speaker: Chris Wilson, social entrepreneur and author of 'The Master Plan'

Completed Mon, Jan 17, 2022 8:30 AM (EST)
Venue: Zoom
ONLINE wifi

Rose Studios & Mandy's Music students sing & perform!

Completed Sat, Dec 18, 2021 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Cellar on Treadwell
295 Treadwell St. Building H, Lower Level,
Hamden, CT 06514

Class of 2022 MHS Project Graduation Goods & Services Auction

Completed Sat, Dec 4, 2021 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Italian Society
72 Court Street,
Middletown, CT 06457

Rose Studios & Mandy's Music students sing & perform!

Completed Fri, Nov 19, 2021 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Cellar on Treadwell
295 Treadwell St. Building H, Lower Level,
Hamden, CT 06514

'All Together Now!' is a joyful revue performed in celebration of theatre and community!

Completed Fri, Nov 12, 2021 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Gateway Christian Fellowship
129 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516

Featuring carole's KINGS

Completed Sun, Nov 7, 2021 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Brady Center for the Performing Arts at Amity High School
25 Newton Ave,
Woodbridge, CT 06525

Physical Graffiti and King Kuel Rock 4 Vets Halloween

Completed Sat, Oct 30, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bleachers
300 Middle ST,
Bristol, CT 06010

Mystic Film Festival Awards Ceremony

Completed Sun, Oct 24, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mystic Luxury Cinemas
27 Coogan Boulevard,
Mystic, CT 06355