Events in Illinois

Holy Eucharist for January 31, 2021

Upcoming Sun, Jan 31 at 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for November 29, 2020

Upcoming Sun, Feb 7 at 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

An original theatre production by our high school drama department

Upcoming Fri, Apr 29, 2022 6:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Sat, Apr 30, 2022 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Emerson Memorial Auditorium
1234 Main Street,
Chicago, IL 12345

Chicken Dinner

Completed Sun, Dec 20, 2020 4:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Elburn Lions Club
500 Filmore St,
Elburn, IL 60119

Holy Eucharist for November 29, 2020

Completed Sun, Nov 29, 2020 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 26, 2020

Completed Thu, Nov 26, 2020 10:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for November 22, 2020

Completed Sun, Nov 22, 2020 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for November 15, 2020

Completed Sun, Nov 15, 2020 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Memorial Service for The Rev. Cynthia Hallas

Completed Fri, Nov 13, 2020 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for November 8, 2020

Completed Sun, Nov 8, 2020 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

All Souls Day

Completed Mon, Nov 2, 2020 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for November 1, 2020

Completed Sun, Nov 1, 2020 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for October 25, 2020

Completed Sun, Oct 25, 2020 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for October 18, 2020

Completed Sun, Oct 18, 2020 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for October 11, 2020

Completed Sun, Oct 11, 2020 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for October 4, 2020

Completed Sun, Oct 4, 2020 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Piano Men Meet Aretha

Completed Sat, Oct 3, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Kacey’s Banquets and Lounge
17800 Lorenz Ave ,
Lansing , IL 60438

A fun evening of Bingo, fundraising activities, & sharing the stories and magic of St. Martin's

Completed Thu, Oct 1, 2020 1:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. Martin's Virtual Zoom BINGO
5700 W. Midway Park,
Chicago, IL 60644

Holy Eucharist for September 27, 2020

Completed Sun, Sep 27, 2020 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for September 20, 2020

Completed Sun, Sep 20, 2020 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for September 13, 2020

Completed Sun, Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for September 6, 2020

Completed Sun, Sep 6, 2020 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Service of Ordination

Completed Sat, Sep 5, 2020 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for August 30

Completed Sun, Aug 30, 2020 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Live sparring between different gyms. See top Amateur and Professional fighters.

Completed Sat, Aug 22, 2020 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Toughman Retreat
2 E. Lake Shore Drive,
Code Number 0824,
Round Lake Park, IL 60073

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code: