Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Completed Wed, Dec 6, 2017 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932

Completed Sat, Dec 2, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932

Completed Sat, Dec 2, 2017 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932

Completed Thu, Nov 30, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932

Completed Wed, Nov 29, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932

Completed Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932

See the stars of Resistance Pro do battle inside the squared circle

Completed Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Spark Recreation Center
Summit Park District,
5700 S. Archer Rd.,
Summit, IL 60501

Completed Sat, Nov 18, 2017 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932

Completed Fri, Nov 17, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932

Completed Sat, Nov 11, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932

Stand/Walk with the Attitude of Gratitude for the sacrifices GOD made for each and everyone of us!

Completed Sat, Nov 11, 2017 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Chicago Lakefront Trail
6501 S Promontory Dr.,
Chicago, IL 60649

Completed Fri, Nov 10, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932

Completed Thu, Nov 9, 2017 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932

Completed Sun, Nov 5, 2017 2:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932

Completed Fri, Nov 3, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932

Raising funds to assist those affected by recent natural disasters in Mexico and Puerto Rico

Completed Fri, Nov 3, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: La Sierra de Aurora
2121 E. New York Street,
Aurora, IL 60505

Completed Thu, Nov 2, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932

FUNDRAISER HOSTED BY TONIA SURVIVES AND GODS SAFE HAVEN

Completed Sun, Oct 29, 2017 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: BEGGARS PIZZA AND BANQUETS
12700 S KEDZIE AVE,
BLUE ISLAND, IL 60406

Completed Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932

St. Martin's Church presents Jazz in the Sanctuary, featuring Terisa Griffin

Completed Sat, Oct 21, 2017 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Saint Martin's Episcopal Church
5700 West Midway Park,
Chicago, IL 60644

Mandala or Dreamcarcher Open studio at Roxie's

Completed Sat, Oct 21, 2017 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932

Completed Fri, Oct 20, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932

Completed Thu, Oct 19, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932

Jonesites85 Turning 50 White Party

Completed Sat, Oct 14, 2017 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: T'Mari' Exquisite Event Venue
2701 W 87th St.,
(708) 634-2030,
Evergreen Park, IL 60805