Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

A fun evening of music, food, dancing, and a silent auction to benefit the Spring Tour to Nashville.

Completed Sat, Oct 24, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rockford Christian School Blue Gym
1401 N. Bell School Rd.,
Rockford, IL 61107

Paradise Waits 10th Anniversary

Completed Fri, Oct 23, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601

THE TIMES HAS COME! For J. Claude Allen CME Church to host it's 3rd Annual V.O.V. GospelMusical!

Completed Fri, Oct 23, 2015 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: J. Claude Allen CME Church
211 W. 147th Street,
Dixmoor, IL 60426

Digeometric

Completed Thu, Oct 22, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601

Jazz in the Sanctuary Featuring Terisa Griffin

Completed Sat, Oct 17, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: St. Martin's Episcopal Church
5700 W. Midway Park,
Chicago, IL 60644

w/ DRAFT WEEK

Completed Fri, Oct 9, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601

A fun filled evening of Bingo and buffet

Completed Fri, Oct 9, 2015 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Spooktacular Bow Wow Bingo
New Lenox VFW,
323 Old Hickory Road,
New Lenox, IL 60451

at Original Mothers

Completed Thu, Oct 8, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601

Gourmet German Cuisine, Entertainment, fun!

Completed Sat, Oct 3, 2015 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: St. Germaine Catholic Church - Goedert Hall
9711 S. Kolin Ave.,
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

and Addy's Corner

Completed Fri, Oct 2, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601

live music at Original Mothers

Completed Thu, Oct 1, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601

Thursday, October 1st 4pm-9pm

Completed Thu, Oct 1, 2015 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: University of Illinois at Chicago Student Recreati
737 S. Halsted St.,
Chicago, IL 60607

ORIGINAL music at Original Mothers

Completed Thu, Sep 24, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601

3rd Annual Samuel J. Thompson Memorial Tournament

Completed Sat, Sep 19, 2015 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lockport VFW Post 5788
1026 E. 9th Street,
Lockport, IL 60441

with Jetpack Hotline

Completed Fri, Sep 18, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601

with Chicago Loud 9

Completed Thu, Sep 17, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601

unofficial Riot Fest Afterparty

Completed Sat, Sep 12, 2015 10:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Reggie's Rock Club
2109 S State St,
Chicago, IL 60616

at Original Mothers

Completed Fri, Sep 11, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601

and The Midnight Sinners

Completed Fri, Sep 4, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601

FREE music with RSVP

Completed Thu, Sep 3, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601

SweetWater tastings + no cover for live music!

Completed Thu, Aug 27, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601

Religious

Completed Sat, Aug 22, 2015 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Harold Washington Cultural Center
4701 S. King Dr.,
Chicago, IL 60609

rock and covers all night long

Completed Fri, Aug 21, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601

FREE with RSVP

Completed Fri, Aug 21, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601