Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

DUB Tour After Party @ Club 38

Completed Sat, Jul 16, 2011 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Club 38
243 W. Roosevelt Rd,
West Chicago, IL 60185

All day event featuring American English and Friction at The Cottage in downtown Crystal Lake

Completed Sun, Jun 19, 2011 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Cottage
6 East Crystal Lake Ave.,
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Enjoy this great comedic line up of clean family friendly fun

Completed Fri, Jun 17, 2011 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: APC of Morgan Park
11401 S. Vincennes Ave,
Chicago, IL 60643

Guaranteed Entrance, V.I.P, Two FREE Admissions!

Completed Fri, Jun 10, 2011 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Year Long Party
TBA,
TBA, IL 60091

Guaranteed Entrance, V.I.P, Two FREE Admissions!

Completed Fri, Jun 10, 2011 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Year Long Party
TBA,
TBA, IL 60091

Oak Street Groove Pre-Memorial Day Weekend Celebration

Completed Fri, May 27, 2011 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mama Luigi's
7500 S Harlem Avenue,
Bridgeview, IL 60455

Stage Play

Completed Sun, May 22, 2011 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: ICE Theatre Lawndale
3330 W. Roosevelt Rd.,
Chicago, IL 60624

Stage Play

Completed Sat, May 21, 2011 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: ICE Theatre Lawndale
3330 W. Roosevelt Rd.,
Chicago, IL 60624

Talent Competition for local artist to win Cash and Prices.

Completed Sun, May 1, 2011 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: CheckerBoard Lounge
5201 S. Harper,
Chicago, IL 60619

The Largest and Greatest Party Yet!

Completed Fri, Apr 22, 2011 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: MIchaels
1879 Second Street,
Highland Park, IL 60091

Pandora's Box Fashion Experience Featuring the Designs of SOCCA by Sanya Rivera, Kiyoko Linden, ...

Completed Sat, Apr 9, 2011 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Connection Premier Events Facility
4321 S. Cottage Grove,
Chicago, IL 60430

2 Story Nightclub, Kiss FM DJ, Drinks and trasportation included.

Completed Fri, Mar 11, 2011 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Glow Nightclub
350 McHenry Rd,
Buffalo Grove, IL 60091

Salem Lions Club 1CN

Completed Sun, Feb 27, 2011 11:30 AM (CST)
Venue: Salem Lions Club
Salem Community Activities Center,
418 Oglesby,
Salem, IL 62881

Shee-Enterprises PRESENTS GENESIS REUNITED~ in a BENEFIT CONCERT

Completed Sat, Nov 27, 2010 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Trinity All Nations
9600 S. Vincennes,
~Pastor Larry Roberts Sr.~,
Chicago, IL 60643

Clean Family comedy Jam

Completed Fri, Nov 26, 2010 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Harold Washington Cultural Center
4701 S. King Drive,
Chicago, IL 60615

Gospel Comedy Jam

Completed Mon, Nov 8, 2010 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Harold Washington Cultural Center
4701 S King Dr,
Chicago, IL 60615

Vendors Live Music Wine Tasting Raffles Silent Auction

Completed Sun, Oct 17, 2010 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: House of Hughes
14300 South Cicero Avenue,
Crestwood, IL 60445

The Wolfstock Music Festival features live music from the best bands in Southern Illinois.

Completed Sat, Sep 18, 2010 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bob Troutt's Farm
14525 North Old Union,
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

Bands all over so. il are to be here

Completed Sat, Aug 7, 2010 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Characters Books
204 East Thirteenth Street,
Centralia, IL 62801

Skating and Bowling Fundraiser Event

Completed Tue, Jul 13, 2010 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: MLK Jr. FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT CENTER
1219 W 76TH STREET,
CHICAGO, IL 60620

gene playmate 28 year anniverary

Completed Wed, Jun 30, 2010 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: milwaukee wi
4239 west cermak rd,
chicago, IL 53209

The oldest and most famous collegiate a cappella group in the world.

Completed Sat, Apr 24, 2010 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: St. Paul Lutheran Church
545 S. Ardmore Avenue,
Villa Park, IL 60181-2929