Events in Kentucky

Turn Down for What! Tour

Event Held: Sun, Jul 7, 2013 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hickory House
2420 South Fourth Street,
Louisville, KY 40214

Keynote Speaker: Minister Alma Wooley

Event Held: Sat, Jun 29, 2013 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Zion Hill Baptist Church
230 North Hayden Street,
Park City, KY 42161

Original Three 6 Mafia's Lord Infamous

Event Held: Sat, May 18, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Days Inn (Banquet room)
484 Moody Drive,
Maysville, KY 41056

fundraiser for Autistic Family's

Event Held: Fri, May 17, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: christ king baptist church
44th broadway,
louisville, KY 40211

with special guests

Event Held: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

Pageant and Fashion Show

Event Held: Sat, Mar 30, 2013 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Miss Kentucky Plus America
405Wilkinson Blvd,
Frankfort, KY 40601

DJ Clay & Fisty Cuffs

Event Held: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: VERNON CLUB
1575 STORY AVE.,
LOUISVILLE, KY 40206

with special guests

Event Held: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

St. Patrick's Day!!!

Event Held: Sun, Mar 17, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

with special guests

Event Held: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

Premiere Entertainment Presents Frankie Beverly & Maze!

Event Held: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Triple Crown Pavilion
9700 Bluegrass Parkway,
Louisville, KY 40299

Annual Gala Event

Event Held: Sat, Feb 9, 2013 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Good Shepherd Parish Life Center
75 Shepherd Way,
Frankfort, KY 40601

2013 Chinese New Year Eve, 02092013

Event Held: Sat, Feb 9, 2013 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SAC Multipurpose Room
2100 S. Floyd St.,
Louisville, KY 40292

Tickets available at door on the day of the show

Event Held: Tue, Dec 11, 2012 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Christ's Chapel
3819 Turfway Road,
Erlanger, KY 41018

with Graffiti and special guests

Event Held: Fri, Dec 7, 2012 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

The best Outlaw music in the region.

Event Held: Sat, Dec 1, 2012 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

with special guests

Event Held: Sun, Nov 18, 2012 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

with special guests

Event Held: Thu, Nov 15, 2012 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

with special guests Queen Caveat & Whiskey Riders

Event Held: Wed, Nov 14, 2012 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

with special guests

Event Held: Wed, Oct 31, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

Rock out with Soundtrip Louisville and Soul Kitchen for a Halloween night of fun!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 27, 2012 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hillview Government Center
283 Crestwood Lane,
Hillview, KY 40229

with special guests

Event Held: Wed, Oct 24, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

In support of her upcoming album!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 12, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

with special guests

Event Held: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

with special guests

Event Held: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217