Events in Louisiana

The Chee-Weez will be at Raxx Bar Friday June 13th

Event Held: Fri, Jun 13, 2014 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767

Bourbon Street Ball

Event Held: Sun, Jun 8, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: JW Marriott New Orleans
614 Canal Street,
New Orleans, LA 70130

LIVE MUSIC

Event Held: Sat, Jun 7, 2014 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767

SPANK THE MONKEY - since 1995

Event Held: Sat, May 10, 2014 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sam's Place
105 North Parkerson Ave,
Crowley, LA 70526

EDM Music, Camping Fiesta and Birthday Celebration

Event Held: Sat, May 3, 2014 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Old Barn
5455 Hwy 5,
Gloster, LA 71030

N.O. Jazz & Heritage Festival - 1st Weekend ANY ON

Event Held: Fri, Apr 25, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: new orleans
new orleans,
new orleans, LA 20164

The best 80's tribute glam rock band n the country

Event Held: Fri, Apr 11, 2014 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sam's Place
105 North Parkerson Ave,
Crowley, LA 70526

A Music Festival On Magazine St

Event Held: Sat, Apr 5, 2014 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: St. Katharine Drexel Prep School
5116 Magazine St,
New Orleans, LA 70115

Drowning Pool, Framing The Red, As Above So Below

Event Held: Sat, Mar 22, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sam's Place
105 North Parkerson Ave,
Crowley, LA 70526

Juban's Restaurant and Huey's Bar

Event Held: Sat, Mar 15, 2014 7:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Juban's Restaurant
3739 Perkins Road,
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Youth Mardi Gras Gala proceeds benefit Excel Star, Inc. Excel Star, Inc is a 501c3 nonprofit you...

Event Held: Sat, Mar 1, 2014 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Hilton New Orleans Airport - Grand Ballroom
901 Airline Drive,
Kenner, LA 70062

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Feb 28, 2014 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Orvis Store
8601 Bluebonnet Boulevard,
Baton Rouge, LA 70810

February 15th Rumble @ Raxx #21

Event Held: Sat, Feb 15, 2014 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767

BIG BOOTY INVASION

Event Held: Sat, Feb 15, 2014 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: CLUB RED VELVET
3417 West Bank EXPWY,
Harvey, LA 70058

February 7th Midget Wrestling!!!

Event Held: Fri, Feb 7, 2014 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767

Exclusive Thursday

Event Held: Thu, Feb 6, 2014 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Encore Nightclub
3940 Tulane Ave,
New Orleans, LA 70119

Tucka!! Will be at Raxx Bar and Grill January 17th

Event Held: Fri, Jan 17, 2014 10:00 PM (CST)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767

Experience the home buying process.

Event Held: Thu, Jan 16, 2014 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Bennett Auction House
11737 Wentling Ave,
Suite A,
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

New Years Party with JUSTIN ADAMS!!!!!!!

Event Held: Tue, Dec 31, 2013 10:00 PM (CST)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767

Christmas Concert

Event Held: Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Coughlin Saunders Performing Arts Center
1202 3rd St,
Alexandria, LA 71303

Christmas Concert

Event Held: Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Coughlin Saunders Performing Arts Center
1202 3rd St,
Alexandria, LA 71303

Lil Nate &The Zydeco Big Timers Zydeco Christmas

Event Held: Fri, Dec 13, 2013 9:30 PM (CST)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767

A Formal Celebration of the Birth of Jesus.

Event Held: Fri, Dec 13, 2013 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: De La Ronde Hall
320 3rd Street,
Baton Rouge, LA 70805

Good Clean Fun for the Grown & Sexy

Event Held: Fri, Dec 6, 2013 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Blvd-Ultra Lounge
1299A W Tunnel Blvd,
Houma, LA 70360

Gospel Talent Search

Event Held: Sat, Nov 23, 2013 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Terrebonne Civic Center
346 Civic Center Blvd.,
Houma, LA 70363