Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

The Program seeks internship opportunities which offer the following

Upcoming Wed, Aug 31 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Thu, Sep 29 at 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wilmar Farm Road
Wilmar Farm Road,
Mount Airy, MD 21771

Brunch and Bond with Kingdom ConnectHERS

Upcoming Sat, Sep 17 at 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Celebrate on the Water
561 Light St.,
Baltimore, MD 21202

A drama on poet laureate Tagore's Argentina memoirs

Completed Sun, Aug 14, 2022 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: F Scott Fitzgerald Theatre at the Rockville Civic Center
603 Edmonston Drive,
Rockville, MD 20851

Reo Brothers

Completed Sun, Jul 24, 2022 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Rockville Hotel Remington Ballroom
3 Research Court,
Rockville, MD 20850

Mekhete Festival Tigray 2022 DMV

Completed Fri, Jul 15, 2022 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mekhete Festival Tigray at Live Casino Hotel
7002 Arundel Mills, Circle #777,
Live Casino Hotel,
Hanover, MD 21076

Mekete Festival Tigray 2022 DMV

Completed Fri, Jul 15, 2022 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mekhete Festival Tigray at Live Casino Hotel
7002 Arundel Mills, Circle #777,
Live Casino Hotel,
Hanover, MD 21076

Completed Thu, Jul 7, 2022 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Public Library
2643 Marshall Street,
Hanover, MD 21076

Completed Sun, Jun 26, 2022 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Poly/Western Auditorium
4600 Falls Road,
Baltimore, MD 21209

ADX Studio Annual Dance Recital

Completed Sat, Jun 25, 2022 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Oxon Hill High School Auditorium
6701 Leyte Drive,
Oxon Hill, MD 20745

Baltimore Emerge Leadership Event

Completed Fri, Jun 10, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sheraton BWI Hotel
1100 Old Elkridge Rd,
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

Lite Fare | BYOB | 50/50 Raffle | Vendors

Completed Sat, Mar 26, 2022 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Diamondz Event Center
9880 Liberty Road,
Randallstown, MD 21133

Completed Sat, Mar 26, 2022 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Washington DC
Washington DC,
Washington DC, MD 20001

Winston Churchill HS Presents Blast 32: Unity

Completed Fri, Mar 18, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Winston Churchill HS
11300 Gainsborough Rd,
Potomac, MD 20854

The Abstract

Completed Sat, Feb 26, 2022 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Wonderfly Arena
481 Benson Ave,
Arbutus, MD 21227

Mardi Gras - 410 Urban Entertainment & DJ J.CA$H host a masquerade with open bar and hookah~

Completed Sat, Feb 26, 2022 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: THE VENUE Event Center
133 S Philadelphia Blvd,
Aberdeen, MD 21001

Completed Sat, Nov 6, 2021 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Flatform Studios
2123 North Charles Street,
Baltimore, MD 21218

Win a Turkey Day Dessert

Completed Fri, Nov 5, 2021 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Strib'bles Thanksgiving Raffle
ONLINE wifi

4th Annual Women's Conference (Joyful Women) 2021 Sat, Oct 30th at 3pm & Sun, Oct 31st at 11am

Completed Sat, Oct 30, 2021 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Turf Valley Resort "The TIFFANY BALL ROOM"
2700 Turf Valley Rd,
Ellicott, MD 21042

Deale Elks St. Patricks Day Event - Golf Cart

Completed Mon, Apr 19, 2021 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Deale Elks Lodge #2528
6022 Drum Point Rd,
Deale, MD 20751

Family fun Halloween themed 5K run/walk benefiting students & families of St. Pius X Regional School

Completed Sat, Oct 16, 2021 12:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: St. Pius X Regional School
14710 Annapolis Road,
Bowie, MD 20720

Completed Fri, Oct 1, 2021 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Event Center
Dogwood Rd,
Windsor Mill, MD 21244

Hannibal Reunion Honoring Past Master Plummer

Completed Sat, Sep 11, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sunset Cove, Middle River
3408 Red Rose Farm Road,
Bowleys Quarters,
Middle River, MD 21220

Meet Hannibal for a casual event of for Sips. Sticks & Sundresses

Completed Sat, Aug 28, 2021 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Landmark #40, 48 1/2 Winters Lane, Catonsville, MD 21228
48 1/2 Winters Lane,
Catonsville, MD 21228

Games, Food, Drinks, Hookah, Music and More!

Completed Sat, Jul 31, 2021 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Clinton, MD
0000,
Clinton, MD 20748

Parent/Children Book Club

Completed Sat, Jul 17, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: DVSV
2647 Hamilton Pl,
Waldorf, MD 20602