Events in North Carolina

Live Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 2, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Historic Ocean City Community - Under Pavilion Tent with Seating
Corner of Island Drive and Carver Street,
North Topsail Beach, NC 28460

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 19 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Covers

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 17 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Covers

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 12 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 11 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 5 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Lectures, mixer & exhibit featuring Brian J. Cano and Lisa Ann

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 5 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Spiritquest
6649 Beach Dr. SW #1,
Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 4 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Covers

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 3 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 28 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 21 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 20 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Covers

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 19 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 14 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 13 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 7 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 6 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Covers

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 5 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 30 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 23 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 17 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 16 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Covers

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 15 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 10 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 9 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529