Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Bluegrass Music

Upcoming Fri, Aug 19 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Sat, Aug 20 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Café
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Fri, Aug 26 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Café
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Sat, Aug 27 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Café
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Fri, Sep 2 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Café
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Sat, Sep 3 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Café
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Fri, Sep 9 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Café
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Sat, Sep 10 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Food will be offered at this event, Lorraine's Coffee House has opened a Café, Check out our Menu

Upcoming Fri, Sep 16 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

https://www.thekevinpraterband.com

Upcoming Fri, Sep 23 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Sat, Sep 24 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Café
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Fri, Oct 7 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Café
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Upcoming Fri, Oct 14 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

A Southeastern Council Fall fishing get-together on the waters of Cherokee, NC and the Great Smok...

Upcoming Sat, Oct 15 at 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Great Smokies Inn
1636 Acquoni Road,
Cherokee, NC 28719

Upcoming Sat, Oct 15 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Café
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Fri, Oct 21 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Café
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Sat, Oct 22 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Café
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Fri, Oct 28 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Café
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Come see a great live bluegrass event at Lorraine's!

Upcoming Fri, Nov 4 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Sat, Nov 5 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Café
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Fri, Nov 11 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Café
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Classic Country

Upcoming Sat, Nov 12 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Café
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass, Acoustic

Upcoming Fri, Nov 18 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Fri, Nov 25 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Café
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Sat, Nov 26 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529