Events in Nebraska

Kelli Miller Psychic/Medium

Event Held: Fri, Sep 22, 2017 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
2nd Floor,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Award winning, Chase Hasty is the definition of the true working magician.

Event Held: Thu, Sep 21, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Event Held: Thu, Aug 10, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Tempest Tickets On Sale Now

Event Held: Thu, Jul 20, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Festival of new short plays written by Angels Play Writing Collective members.

Event Held: Wed, Jul 19, 2017 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: UNL Studio Theatre
first floor of UNL's Temple Building, 12th & R Streets,
Lincoln, NE 68588

Event Held: Thu, Jul 13, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Tonic Sol-fa

Event Held: Fri, Jun 16, 2017 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Event Held: Thu, Jun 15, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Come see the kids in the first summer program of the season. Sure to be a rock'n good time!!

Event Held: Thu, Jun 15, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

The Peanuts gang is back together with this fun musical!

Event Held: Thu, May 11, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Doane Choir, Collegiate Chorale, and the Symphonic Wind Ensemble combine for a concert of music b...

Event Held: Sun, Apr 30, 2017 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Heckman Auditorium- Communications Building
1014 Boswell Avenue,
Crete, NE 68333

4,000 Miles - a 2013 Finalist for the Pulitzer Prize for Drama by Amy Herzog

Event Held: Thu, Apr 20, 2017 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Youth Educational Performance Camp production of Charlotte's Web

Event Held: Thu, Mar 2, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Play by Lucas Hnath at the Haymarket Theatre in Lincoln, NE.

Event Held: Thu, Feb 9, 2017 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Improv Comedy Troupe performs at the Haymarket Theatre

Event Held: Fri, Jan 13, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508

A Christmas Wizard of Oz

Event Held: Thu, Dec 8, 2016 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508

The Doane Music Department invites you to join them this Holiday Season!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 3, 2016 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Heckman Auditorium- Communications Building
1014 Boswell Avenue,
Crete, NE 68333

The music department welcomes all who wish to gather for a pre-concert buffet.

Event Held: Sat, Dec 3, 2016 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Perry Campus Center-South Dining Room
1014 Boswell Ave.,
Crete, NE 68333

David Sedaris' Sandaland Diaries at the Haymarket Theatre

Event Held: Fri, Nov 25, 2016 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Fat Pig by Neil LaBute Showing at the Haymarket Theatre

Event Held: Thu, Nov 3, 2016 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Nebraska's Biggest Halloween Party | Omaha NE

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ralston Arena
7300 Q Street,
Ralston, NE 68127

THE BIGGEST TEEN PARTY IN NEBRASKA

Event Held: Fri, Oct 28, 2016 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ralston Arena
7300 Q Street,
Ralston, NE 68127

Attack of the Zombies

Event Held: Thu, Oct 6, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Event Held: Thu, Sep 15, 2016 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Best in the West: A Melodrama

Event Held: Thu, Aug 4, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508