Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Lets get your Holidayz started off with a BANG!

Upcoming Fri, Dec 16 at 9:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Jean Cocteau Cinema
418 Montezuma Ave,
Santa Fe, NM 87505

Join NMDKC on your holiday weekend to 'Get Lucky' !

Completed Sat, Nov 26, 2022 9:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Jean Cocteau Cinema
418 Montezuma Ave,
Santa Fe, NM 87505

Completed Fri, Nov 18, 2022 9:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Effex Nightclub
420 Central Ave Sw,
Albuquerque, NM 87102

NM's ONLY ALL DRAG KING MONTHLY BRUNCH @ Kosmos Astro-Pub 10/30 @ 11:30AM

Completed Sun, Oct 30, 2022 11:30 AM (MDT)
Venue: Kosmos Astro Pub
1715 5th St NW,
Albuquerque, NM 87102

A fundraiser for KUPR featuring Kaktus Kats and friends

Completed Sat, Oct 29, 2022 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Placitas Winery
26 Camino de los Pueblitos,
Placitas, NM 87043

Completed Sat, Oct 22, 2022 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Electric Playhouse
5201 Ouray Road Nw ,
Albuquerque , NM 87121

Completed Fri, Oct 21, 2022 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Effex Nightclub
420 Central Ave Sw,
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Completed Fri, Oct 7, 2022 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Effex Nightclub
420 Central Ave Sw,
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Join NMDK on your Friday night to get your weekend started off with a BANG! 9/30/22, 9:30 Showtime

Completed Fri, Sep 30, 2022 9:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Jean Cocteau Cinema
418 Montezuma Ave,
Santa Fe, NM 87505

Oktoberfest Celebration for the Whole Family

Completed Sat, Sep 24, 2022 2:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sierra Blanca Brewery
1016 Industrial Loop,
Moriarty, NM 87035

Completed Fri, Sep 23, 2022 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Effex Nightclub
420 Central Ave Sw,
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Completed Sat, Sep 3, 2022 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Salt Yard West
3700 Ellison Dr NW,
Albuquerque , NM 87114

Poetry reading and celebration at Placitas Winery

Completed Sun, Aug 28, 2022 3:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Placitas Winery
26 Camino de los Pueblitos,
Placitas, NM 87043

Poetry reading at Placitas Winery

Completed Sun, Aug 28, 2022 3:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Placitas Winery
26 Camino de los Pueblitos,
Placitas, NM 87043

NM's ONLY ALL DRAG KING MONTHLY BRUNCH @ Kosmos Astro-Pub 8/28 @ 11:30AM

Completed Sun, Aug 28, 2022 11:30 AM (MDT)
Venue: Kosmos Astro Pub
1715 5th St NW,
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Completed Sun, Aug 28, 2022 11:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Salt Yard West
3700 Ellison Dr NW,
Albuquerque , NM 87114

One of the most recognizable and original Latin bands in the Southwest plays benefit for KUPR

Completed Fri, Aug 26, 2022 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Placitas Winery
26 Camino de los Pueblitos,
Placitas, NM 87043

Completed Fri, Aug 19, 2022 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Effex Nightclub
420 Central Ave Sw,
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Enjoy Traditional songs, Ozark songs, dance tunes & harmony singing at Placitas Winery.

Completed Fri, Aug 19, 2022 4:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Placitas Winery
26 Camino de los Pueblitos,
Placitas, NM 87043

NM ONLY ALL DRAG KING BRUNCH to Santa Fe! @ Jean Cocteau Cinema! 8/7/2022

Completed Sun, Aug 7, 2022 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Jean Cocteau Cinema
418 Montezuma Ave,
Santa Fe, NM 87505

Completed Fri, Aug 5, 2022 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Effex Nightclub
420 Central Ave,
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Completed Sat, Jul 30, 2022 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Salt Yard West
3700 Ellison Dr NW,
Albuquerque , NM 87114

Completed Sun, Jul 24, 2022 11:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Salt Yard West
3700 Ellison Dr NW,
Albuquerque , NM 87114

Completed Fri, Jul 22, 2022 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Effex Nightclub
420 Central Ave,
Albuquerque, NM 87102