Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Eric Lindell & Anson Funderburgh

Upcoming Fri, Dec 2 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mission Inn
417 Main Street,
Johnstown , PA 15901

Santa Claus is coming to JAHA!

Upcoming Sun, Dec 4 at 12:00 PM (EST)
Ends: Sun, Dec 18 at 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Heritage Discovery Center
201 6th Ave,
Johnstown, PA 15906

Merry Motown Christmas Show

Upcoming Tue, Dec 6 at 3:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Join JAHA for a festive look at Wagner Ritter House and Gardens!

Upcoming Fri, Dec 9 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Ends: Sat, Dec 17 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Wagner Ritter House and Gardens
418 Broad St,
Johnstown, PA 15906

Dance Concert

Upcoming Sun, Dec 11 at 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: KleinLife (JCC)
10100 Jamison Ave,
Philadelphia, PA 19116

Designer Bag Bingo supporting the Strath Haven class of 2023

Upcoming Fri, Jan 27, 2023 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Old Mill
1 Old Mill Lane,
Rose Valley, PA 19086

Featuring Guest Conductor Eric Hinton

Upcoming Sun, Feb 26, 2023 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Trinity Lutheran Church
2000 Chestnut St.,
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Featuring winner of Annual Concerto Competition

Upcoming Sun, May 7, 2023 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Carlisle Theatre
40 W. High Street,
Carlisle, PA 17013

3 Masterworks Concerts for one low price!

In Progress Sun, Nov 20, 2022 3:00 PM (EST)
Ends: Sun, May 7, 2023 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Trinity Lutheran Church (Nov/Feb) Carlisle Theatre (May)
2000 Chestnut Street,
Camp Hill, PA 17011

with featured cello soloist Andrew Rammon

Completed Sun, Nov 20, 2022 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Trinity Lutheran Church
2000 Chestnut Street,
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Join PAC for a Clay Throwing Experience!

Completed Sun, Nov 13, 2022 10:15 AM (EST)
Venue: YayClay! Philadelphia
3237 Amber Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19134

Musical Tribute to Carole King and the Music of Beautiful

Completed Tue, Nov 1, 2022 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Let's See How This Goes

Completed Tue, Nov 1, 2022 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sculpture Courtyard
1700 N Hancock,
Phila, PA 19122

Join Pride Activities Council for a THRILLING evening of haunts and scares!

Completed Sat, Oct 29, 2022 5:15 PM (EDT)
Venue: Eastern State Penetentiary
2nd and Fairmont ave,
Philadelphia, PA 19130

Celebrate Halloween and trick or treat with JAHA!

Completed Fri, Oct 28, 2022 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Heritage Discovery Center
201 6th Avenue,
Johnstown, PA 15906

Sportsman's Bingo to benefit Germania Hose Company. 16 regular games and 5 special games

Completed Sun, Oct 23, 2022 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Germania Hose Company
430 Foote Ave,
Duryea, PA 18642

Completed Fri, Oct 21, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Blair County Convention Center
1 Convention Center Drive,
Altoona, PA 16602

Join JAHA for a guided tour of the historic Wagner Ritter House and Gardens!

Completed Thu, Oct 13, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wagner Ritter House and Gardens
418 Broad St,
Johnstown, PA 15906

Presented by the Stone Bridge Players

Completed Wed, Oct 12, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Johnstown Flood Museum
304 Washington Street,
Johnstown, PA 15901

12th annual charity wine and bourbon auction!

Completed Sat, Oct 1, 2022 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Peoples Natural Gas Park
90 Johns St,
Johnstown, PA 15901

Delco Charity Music Festival with 24 Bands

Completed Sat, Sep 24, 2022 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: West End Boat Club
500 W. 2nd St.,
West End Boat Club,
Essington, PA 19029

Concert for Conservation, featuring Buffalo Rose

Completed Sat, Sep 17, 2022 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Peoples Natural Gas Park
90 Johns St,
Johnstown, PA 15901

Tribute to Classic Doo Wop

Completed Mon, Sep 12, 2022 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Join PAC at Philly's CollegeFest to celebrate the start of the new academic year!

Completed Sun, Sep 11, 2022 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: CollegeFest Philly!
2600 Benjamin Franklin Parkway,
Philadelphia, PA 19130