Events in Pennsylvania

Image for Event 37252

A Country Christmas to Remember

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 1 at 3:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Image for Event 37251

Veteran's All American Variety Show

Event Starts: Tue, Nov 10 at 3:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Image for Event 37250

Hits of the 50's & 60's

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 13 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Image for Event 37249

THREE VOICES, FOUR DECADES, ALL DIVA!

Event Starts: Tue, Sep 15 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Image for Event 34375

The Legacy Continues

Event Starts: Tue, Aug 25 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Image for Event 37904

Rock Around the Clock

Event Starts: Tue, Aug 4 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Image for Event 34374

Tribute to the Greatest Girl Groups of the 60's

Event Starts: Tue, Jul 21 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Image for Event 34366

Musical Tribute to Buddy Holly

Event Starts: Tue, Jun 16 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Image for Event 37115

Event Starts: Sun, May 24 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wagontown Fire Company
412 Kings Highway,
Wagontown, PA 19376
Image for Event 34365

Musical Tribute to Sam Cooke

Event Starts: Tue, May 19 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Image for Event 35044

Season concludes with Stravinsky's "Firebird" Suite!

Event Starts: Sun, May 3 at 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Carlisle Theatre
40 W High St,
Carlisle, PA 17013
Image for Event 34364

Rock Around the Clock

Event Starts: Tue, Apr 14 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Image for Event 35263

This raffle is to help support and fund Huntingdon’s wrestling program.

Event Held: Tue, Mar 31, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Huntingdon High School Streamed
0 Avenue,
Huntingdon, PA 16652
Image for Event 37427

Sportsman's Bingo to benefit Germania Hose Company. 16 regular games and 5 special games

Event Held: Sun, Mar 29, 2020 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Germania Hose Company
430 Foote Ave,
Duryea, PA 18642
Image for Event 37630

Celebrate with us!

Event Held: Sat, Mar 28, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: American Legion Post
396 2171 Wakeling Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19124
Image for Event 37328

Fly Fishing Film Tour 2020 Presented by Monocacy TU and ArtsQuest

Event Held: Tue, Mar 3, 2020 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Frank Banko Alehouse Cinemas
101 Founders Way,
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Image for Event 37333

Event Held: Sat, Feb 22, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Widener University: Lathem Hall
Widener University,
1 University Place,
Chester, PA 19013
Image for Event 37379

Any Missing Payments

Event Held: Thu, Feb 20, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online Program Payment
Widener University,
One University Place,
Chester, PA 19013
Image for Event 36005

Mrs. Clearfield International invites you to a night of fun, prizes, and mystery.

Event Held: Sat, Feb 15, 2020 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Agricultural Building, Clearfield County Fairgrounds
5615 Park Street,
Clearfield, PA 16830
Image for Event 35043

Featuring clarinet soloist Yoonah Kim

Event Held: Sun, Feb 9, 2020 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Carlisle Theatre
40 W High St,
Carlisle, PA 17013
Image for Event 37221

Event Held: Sun, Feb 9, 2020 8:15 AM (EST)
Venue: Lathem Hall
One University Place Chester PA 19013,
Chester, PA 19013
Image for Event 36897

Join PAC to dine at the Chima restaurant in Center City Philadelphia!

Event Held: Thu, Jan 23, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Chima Brazilian Steakhouse
1901 John F Kennedy Blvd Philadelphia, PA 19103,
Philidelphia, PA 19103
Image for Event 36969

Join PAC to watch the Philadelphia Flyers play the Los Angeles Kings

Event Held: Sat, Jan 18, 2020 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Wells Fargo Center
123 S BROAD ST 1ST FL PHILADELPHIA, PA, 19109,
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19109
Image for Event 36702

Event Held: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online Program Payment
Widener University,
One University Place,
Chester, PA 19013
Image for Event 28204

Event Held: Tue, Dec 3, 2019 3:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344