Events in West Virginia

Celebrating 60 years of musical memories.

Event Held: Wed, Jun 10, 2015 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hollywood Casino at Charles Town
750 Hollywood Blvd,
Charles Town, WV 25414

Hosted by West Virginia Council TU

Event Held: Mon, Jun 1, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Snowshoe Mountain Resort
10 Snowshoe Drive,
Snowshoe, WV 26209

Presented as a part of the TU Southeast Regional M

Event Held: Sat, Mar 21, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Glade Springs Resort Theater
255 Resort Drive,
Daniels, WV 25832

A dance gala in the Eastern Panhandle of WV

Event Held: Sat, Mar 21, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Musselman HIgh School
126 Excellence Way,
Inwood, WV 25428

A ballet based on the childhood story for all.

Event Held: Fri, Mar 13, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Musselman High School Auditorium
126 Excellence Way,
Inwood, WV 25428

NUTCRACKER BALLET 2014

Event Held: Sat, Dec 13, 2014 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Nutcracker Ballet
Shepherd University At The Frank Center Stage,
260 University Drive,
Shepherdstown, WV 25443

An evening of EDM and Appalachian Psychedelic Jam.

Event Held: Fri, Oct 31, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wetzel County 4-H Camp's Mollohan Center
4-H Camp Rd,
New Martinsville, WV 26155

benefits the Aidan Jack Seeger Foundation

Event Held: Sat, Oct 25, 2014 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Archie's Restaurant & Bar
1632 Deckers Creek,
Morgantown, WV 26505

Comedian Killer Beaz LIVE at the Smoot Theatre

Event Held: Sat, Aug 9, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Smoot Theatre
213 5th Street,
Parkersburg, WV 26101

7th Annual Recital "Vacation Destinations!"

Event Held: Fri, Jun 13, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Musselman HS Auditorium
126 Excellence Way,
Inwood, WV 25428

Hosted by West Virginia Council TU

Event Held: Sun, Jun 1, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Snowshoe Mountain Resort
10 Snowshoe Drive,
Snowshoe, WV 26209

May 26, 2014 7 p.m.

Event Held: Mon, May 26, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Barboursville Community Park Amphitheater
1545 Martha Road,
Barboursville, WV 25504

"FEAST OF UNLEAVENED BREAD" An Event of Worship, Praise & Remembrance

Event Held: Thu, Apr 17, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Beckley's Convention Center
200 Armory Dr.,
Beckey, WV 25801

America's Got Talent winner performing March 29th

Event Held: Sat, Mar 29, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Stonewall Resort
940 Resort Drive,
Roanoke, WV 26447

Chase Likens and Kayla Slone in Ripley, WV

Event Held: Sat, Mar 29, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Alpine Theatre
210 W. Main Street,
Ripley, WV 25271

Chase Likens and Kayla Slone in Delbarton, WV

Event Held: Fri, Mar 28, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Delbarton Opry House
Riverside Drive,
Delbarton, WV 25670

Presented as a part of the TU Southeast Regional M

Event Held: Sat, Mar 22, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Glade Springs Resort Theater
255 Resort Drive,
Daniels, WV 25832

Chase Likens and Kayla Slone in Beckley, WV

Event Held: Sat, Mar 15, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Raleigh Playhouse and Theatre
403 Neville Street,
Beckley, WV 25801

Chase Likens and Kayla Slone in Buckhannon, WV

Event Held: Fri, Feb 28, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mountain View Event Center
2 Billingsley Drive,
Buckhannon, WV 26201

Presented by Turning Pointe Dance Company

Event Held: Fri, Feb 28, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Musselman High School Auditorium
126 Excellence Way,
Inwood, WV 25428

A 420 Productions LLC Event

Event Held: Sat, Jan 25, 2014 11:10 AM (EST)
Venue: Pinky's Farm
Pinky's Farm,
Rock Camp, WV 24951

Performing your all-time Christmas favorites!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 28, 2013 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Tamarack
1 Tamarack Park,
Beckley, WV 25801

Performing your all-time Christmas favorites!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 27, 2013 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Tamarack
1 Tamarack Park,
Beckley, WV 25801

Performing your all-time Christmas favorites!

Event Held: Thu, Dec 19, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Summersville Arena and Conference Center
3 Armory Way,
Summersville, WV 26651

Performing your all-time Christmas favorites!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Wyoming East High School
Route 10 & Warrior Way,
New Richmond, WV 24867